Sorry for the downtime, welcome back!!

Large Horizon Zero Dawn Request

video game related pattern requests...
somanytypesofsoup
Rank 1 - Big Mario
Rank 1 - Big Mario

Large Horizon Zero Dawn Request

Post by somanytypesofsoup »

Hi! I've been lurking around for quite awhile but this is my first time posting! I'm hoping someone can help me convert this wallpaper into a cross stitch pattern. I haven't seen many Horizon Zero Dawn patterns and would really love to stitch one

It's pretty large and I hope it could have the following specs:
Count: 18
Colors: no limit
Size: about 960 stitches width-wise

I'm totally open to adjusting the specs to make it look as awesome as possible! I got the wallpaper from here: https://twitter.com/Guerrilla/status/651459687435538432
Attachments
horizonzerodawn_01_1920x1080.jpg

blackmageheart
Rank 12 - Yoshi Mario
Rank 12 - Yoshi Mario

Re: Large Horizon Zero Dawn Request

Post by blackmageheart »

Oh dang, I'm actually in the middle of a playthrough of this!

Before I make a pattern for you, can I just make sure that you actually mean 960 stitches width and it's definitely not a typo? :D

EDIT: Oh and while I'm thinking about it, do you want the game logo in the corner there?
RMDC wrote:...I've been stitching at an estimated rate of almost a full BMH per day...

FireKraken
Rank 4 - Raccoon Mario
Rank 4 - Raccoon Mario

Post by FireKraken »

I love that image! I'm also playing right now. I have been playing for 30 hours and I'm only 1/4th through the story. I like hunting down all the extras and all the side quests. I'm planning two projects right now from horizon zero dawn (machine silhouettes and the Carja glinthawk symbol). I definitely shouldn't take on a project of this size, but i know I'll add it to my pile of things to do if someone makes a pattern for it. Best of luck blackmageheart!

blackmageheart
Rank 12 - Yoshi Mario
Rank 12 - Yoshi Mario

Post by blackmageheart »